Love Reading Discount Code For July 2024

10% OFF

Discount

Shop Now For 10%

Buy from their bookstore and get a 10% discount and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books.

Get Deal
Free Shipping

Offer

Free Shipping Over £40

Enjoy free shipping on your all orders over £40 or more.

Get Deal
10% OFF

Discount

Weekly Sttaff Picks 10% Off

Check out the weekly staff picks collection and get 10% discount!

Get Deal
10% OFF

Discount

10% Off All Books

Shop now and enjoy 10% discount on all Love Reading books. So hurry up pick your`s!

Get Deal
10% OFF

Discount

10% Off Fiction Books Collection

Now, Enjoy 10% discount on Fiction Books Collection.

Get Deal
10% OFF

Discount

10% Off Non- Fiction Books

Shop now and get 10% discount Non- Fiction Books.

Get Deal
Special

Offer

The Invisible Island

Soon enough, Zo, with her special power of falling into other people’s memories, discovers

Get Deal
Special

Offer

Magical History Tour

Modern day kids, Annie and Nico, travel way back in time to Ancient Egypt and the Great Pyramids.

Get Deal
Special

Offer

Tokyo Ghost Cafe

Interlinking ghost stories are told through prose and manga in this addictive, genre-defying novel.

Get Deal
Special

Offer

Heartstopper Volume Five

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love.

Get Deal
Special

Offer

Bunny vs Monkey

Monkey and the gang are on a hunt to find Bunny, after he mysteriously disappeared

Get Deal
Special

Offer

The Smile Shop

A beaming smile of a picture book by a superstar creator

Get Deal
Special

Offer

Murray The Viking

Cartooning at its best, Murray and Bun is a brand new series, written and illustrated by Adam Stower

Get Deal
Special

Offer

Cactus Kid & The Battle

Cactus Kid has exiled himself to the Neverending Desert to master magic and prove to his all-powerful

Get Deal
Special

Offer

The Fox Maidens

This epic graphic novel reimagining of a Korean legend fizzes with feminist energy

Get Deal
Special

Offer

Mice On The Moon

One giant leap for mousekind! Pedro and the gang blast into outer space on a new mission

Get Deal
Special

Offer

All This Twisted Glory

Enemies to lovers, found family and heart-breaking romance comes All This Twisted Glory, the highly anticipated third novel

Get Deal
Special

Offer

Secret Of Lillian Velvet

The surprise gift of a pickle jar full of gold coins somehow opens up this magical world to 10-year-old

Get Deal
Special

Offer

Girl On The Fly

All Kam wants to do is focus on winning big with her relay team

Get Deal
Special

Offer

Sleeping Girls Lie

Shot-through with suspense and escalating menace, the story begins when new girl Sade

Get Deal
Special

Offer

What We’ll Build

Award-winning Oliver Jeffers will capture the hearts and minds of children and adults alike

Get Deal
Special

Offer

Heart Should Be

The nephew and heir of Wicken, and they fall in love despite the fact that class and nationality should keep them apart

Get Deal
Special

Offer

Pablo & Splash

Join time-travelling penguins Pablo and Splash on an unexpected adventure to the time of the dinosaurs in this brilliantly funny full-colour graphic novel.

Get Deal
Special

Offer

Heart & Never Lie

A gorgeous full-colour coming-of-age novel, perfect for fans of Judy Blume’s Are You

Get Deal
Special

Offer

The Eternal Ones

Buckle up for a thrilling ride of battles, doubts, dilemmas and doing the right thing in the finale to a superb fantasy series.

Get Deal
Special

Offer

Follow Social Media

Follow Love Reading on social media for availing many benefits.

Get Deal

Love Reading voucher and Discount Coupons